Calendar and Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2018/19 Academic Year

First Teaching Day Last Teaching Day
Autumn 1st Half Term Tuesday 4 September 2018 Thursday 18 October 2018
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring 1st Half Term Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Summer 1st Half Term Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 3 June 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019

Bank Holiday – May Day Monday 6th May 2019. The School is closed on this date.

INSET days: Monday 3rd September 2018, Friday 19th October 2018, Friday 19th July 2019.  The School is closed to pupils on these dates.