The Governing Body membership is as follows:

Local Authority Governor
Cllr Richard Ormerod

Foundation Governors
Dr Martin Clarke (Chair)
Rev. Peter Kashouris
Dr Vanessa Kind
Mr Jacob Knight
Mrs Angela Robley
Dr Gillian Skinner
Dr Craig Thompson
Mr Benjamin Westwood (Vice Chair)
Mrs Clare Zigmond

Parent Governors
Dr Mayo Mauricio Armellini
Ms Amanda Robinson

Staff Governors
Mrs A. Hassall (Head Teacher)
Mrs L. Wass (Office Manager)

Mrs D. Wilson-Smith (Deputy Head Teacher)

Here is a link to the Annual Governance Statement from the governing body.

Here is a list of the Governing Body Committees and Membership.

Details of terms of office can be found here.

Attendance at Meetings