Staff & Governors

Our School Staff

Headteacher: Mrs A. Hassall
Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs D. Wilson-Smith

Early Years and Key Stage 1 Team
Mrs J. Coughlin, Miss G. Preece, Miss B. Windsor, Mrs D. Wilson-Smith
Teaching Assistants: Mrs N. Lang, Mrs S. Terry

Key Stage 2 Team
Teachers: Miss J. Hadley, Mr R. Handy, Mrs H. Ribchester, Mrs L. Ryan
Teaching Assistants: Mrs G. Middleton, Mrs L. Ryan, Miss L. Swanston, Mrs S. Terry

School Office Team
Office Manager: Mrs L. Wass
Office Assistant: Mrs O. Daglish

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs A. Ahmed, Miss R. Hewitt, Mrs D. Prince, Mrs Z. Mizyidawi

Caretaking and Cleaning Team
Caretaker: Mr E. Allen
Assistant Caretaker: Mr M. Carr
Cleaner: Mrs D. Prince

Catering Team (Taylor Shaw)
School Cook: Mrs H. Hughes
Assistant Cooks: Mrs J. Davies, Mr R. Marshall

Sunshine Club Team
Manager: Mrs L. Donbavand
Deputy Manager: Mrs L. Haswell
SENDCO: Mrs C. Laddie
Setting Administrator: Mrs L. Crinson
Nursery Practitioners: Mrs C. Laddie, Mrs R. McGraw, Miss B. Miller, Mrs T. Sinclair
Breakfast Club Assistant: Miss L. Swanston
After-school Assistants: 
Miss R. Hewitt, Miss L. Shaw

Our Governing Body

Local Authority Governor: Cllr Richard Ormerod

Foundation Governors: Dr Martin Clarke (Chair), Rev. Peter Kashouris, Mr Jacob Knight, Mr David Tait, Mr Benjamin Westwood (Vice Chair).

Parent Governors: Dr Carrie Armstrong

Staff Governors: Mrs A. Hassall (Headteacher), Mrs L. Wass (Office Manager)

Co-opted Governor: Mrs D. Wilson-Smith (Deputy Headteacher)

Here is a link to the Annual Governance Statement from the governing body.

Here is a list of the Governing Body Committees and Membership.

Details of terms of office can be found here.

Attendance at Meetings 21-22

Attendance at Meetings 20-21