Key Dates

Term Dates for the 2022/23 Academic Year

First Teaching Day Last Teaching Day
Autumn 1st Half Term Wednesday 7th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Spring 1st Half Term Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 27th February 2023 Thursday 30th March 2023
Summer 1st Half Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 5th June 2023 Thursday 20th July 2023

 Bank Holiday not included in dates above: Monday 1st May 2023.  School is closed on this date.